CFA Institute – 2014 Level I Curriculum

CFA Institute - 2014 Level I Curriculum [6 eBooks (PDF)]

CFA Institute – 2014 Level I Curriculum [6 eBooks (PDF)]

Product Description: The CFA Program, administered by CFA Institute, sets the global standard for investment industry knowledge and ethical behavior. CFA Institute determines the curriculum, administers the exam, and awards the charter. Known as the “gold standard” among financial industry professionals, the CFA charter is recognized as a significant benchmark within the financial community.

The CFA Program consists of a series of three examinations (Levels I, II, and III) that must be taken in succession. The exams are offered only once annually in June, with the exception of Level I candidates, who also have the option of sitting for the exam in December.

A minimum of 250 hours of preparation per CFA exam level is recommended, although some candidates will need more or less time, depending on their individual backgrounds and experience. There is no limit to the number of times you can take each exam, and you can take as much time as you need to complete the program.

The CFA curriculum is dynamic and changes annually to meet the nature and complexity of the global investment profession.

-Volume 1: Ethical and Professional Standards and Quantitative Methods
-Volume 2: Economics
-Volume 3: Financial Reporting and Analysis
– Volume 4: Corporate Finance and Portfolio Management
-Volume 5: Equity and Fixed Income
-Volume 6: Derivatives and Alternative Investments
[center][img][/img] [code]
[/code] [b][color=red]Purchase premium accounts in order to enjoy unlimited downloads with resuming support
***If link dead, please leave a message, we will update immediately***[/color][/b] [/center] [subscribe2]

Leave a Reply